Project Team

Shirley Baker

Shirley Baker
University of Florida
Fisheries & Aquatic Sciences
(352) 273-3627
sbaker25@ufl.edu

Leslie

Leslie Sturmer​
University of Florida
IFAS Extension
http://shellfish.ifas.ufl.edu/
(352) 543-5057
lnst@ufl.edu

Susan

Susan Laramore
Florida Atlantic University
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
(772) 242-2525
slaramo1@fau.edu

ed a

Ed Phlips
University of Florida
Fisheries & Aquatic
Sciences
(352) 273-3603
phlips@ufl.edu

Ruth

Ruth Francis-Floyd
University of Florida
College of Vet Medicine
(386) 643-8904
rffloyd@ufl.edu

Angela

Angela Collins
University of Florida
Florida Sea Grant
sfyl.ifas.ufl.edu/manatee
(941) 722-4524 ext. 1826
abcollins@ufl.edu

Natalie

Natalie Anderson
University of Florida
IFAS Extension
(352) 543-1088
Anderson.Natalie@ufl.edu

Headshot

Bonnie Getter
Florida Atlantic University
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
(772) 242-2525
bgetter2021@fau.edu

Seed producers

Participating
Florida
Seed Producers